• Image of Coming Up for Air - CD

Coming Up for Air

1. I Am a Man
2. Hypocrisy
3. Sweet Love
4. I'm Going Home
5. No Good Man
6. Giving Up on Love
7. This Old Pride
8. Break My Bones
9. Right to Breathe
10. John Zooke
11. Heroin
12. Amelia Earhardt
13. Underwater Turtle

Recorded at Blade Studios
Produced by Brady Blade
Engineered/Mixed - Chris Bell
Mastered by Gavin Lurssen


Rebirth Brass Band - Sweet Love, I'm Going Home, Break My Bones, Right to Breathe
Papa Mali - John Zooke
Tim Carbone - This Old Pride
Zoe Bratlie - Break My Bones